About

      As an essential part of advertising campaigns to promote goods and services exhibitions help not only to increase sales but also create the company image, increase the informativity of visitors about the product.   

      Modern, dynamically developing company "StudioGold" works in the exhibition business, giving businesses a full range of services for the organization and participation in thematic exhibitions, fairs, conferences, forums held in the Republic of Belarus.  The company dynamically develops exhibition projects of various sectoral nature: food industry, alcohol industry, equipment and technologies, beauty, cosmetics, pre-holiday trade fairs and other.  

       One of the main principles of our work is the professional approach in the planning, preparation and carrying out of exhibitions, seminars and conferences. Collaboration with the ministries and departments, committees, concerns, unions and associations allows to use exhibitions as much as possible for the solution of social and economic tasks, contributed to the realization of priority national projects.  Each activity is accompanied by extensive advertising support: from advertising in the print and electronic MEDIA, through advertising in the subway, on the radio and on television, that allows you to attract target audience on exhibitions.  

        The company's potential we see, first of all, in deep understanding of the requirements and objectives of the client, the responsible fulfilment of client tasks, ensure a high quality of performance.  To our clients we offer: 

        -individual approach: development of an individual stand, creation of style and the stand design layout, the best options according to your wishes;

        -the optimum combination of price-quality: marketing strategy, the promoted goods and services features, target audience, estimated budget-all this is taken into account when calculating your order and selecting options for effective promotions, campaigns in terms of optimal cost;

         -complex services: in addition to planning and preparation of the participation in the exhibition, exhibition stand design, installation works, we offer the full-scale master-classes, presentations, conferences, round tables, seminars, competitions. Turning to us, you can order a wide range of related exhibition events in one place.

         We invite you to long-term business cooperation and shall be open to every client! 

       

Международный портал участников выставок

О компании

       Являясь важнейшей составляющей рекламных кампаний по продвижению товаров и услуг, выставки помогают не только повысить продажи, но и способствуют созданию имиджа компании, повышению степени информативности посетителей выставки о продукте.  

        Современная, динамично развивающаяся компания "СтудияГолд" работает в сфере выставочного бизнеса, предоставляя предприятиям полный комплекс услуг по проведению и организации участия в специализирванных выставках, ярмарках, конференциях, форумах, проводимых в Республике Беларусь.  Компания динамично развивает выставочные проекты различного отраслевого характера: пищевая промышленность, алкогольная отрасль, оборудование и технологии, индустрия красоты, предпраздничные и праздничные ярмарки, прочие.

        Одним из основных принципов нашей работы является профессиональный подход к планированию, подготовке и проведению выставок, семинаров и конференций. Сотрудничество с министерствами и ведомствами, комитетами, концернами, союзами и ассоциациями позволяет максимально использовать выставки для решения социально-экономических задач, способствует реализации приоритетных национальных проектов.  Каждое мероприятие сопровождается широкой рекламной поддержкой: от рекламы в печатных и электронных СМИ, до рекламы в метро, по радио и на телевидении, что позволяет привлечь на выставки целевую аудиторию.   

         Потенциал компании мы видим, прежде всего, в глубоком понимании требований и задач клиента, ответственном отношении к выполнению поставленных клиентом задач, обеспечению высокого качества исполнения.  Нашим клиентам мы готовы предложить: 

- индивидуальный подход: разработка индивидуального стенда, создание стиля и дизайн-макета стенда, оптимальные варианты с учетом Ваших пожеланий;

- оптимальное сочетание "цена"- "качество": маркетинговая стратегия, особенности продвигаемых товаров и услуг, целевая аудитория, предполагаемый бюджет - все это учитывается при расчете Вашего заказа и подборе вариантов проведения эффективных рекламных акций, кампаний в условиях оптимальных затрат.

- комлекс услуг: помимо планирования и подготовки участия в выставке, разработки дизайна выставочного стенда, монтажных работ, мы предлагаем организацию полномасштабных мастер-классов, презентаций, коференций, круглых столов, семинаров, конкурсов. Обращаясь к нам, Вы имеете возможность заказать широкий спектр сопутствующих выставочных мероприятий в одном месте.

         Мы приглашаем Вас к долгосрочному деловому сотрудничеству и открыты для каждого клиента! 

 Наши проекты:

studiagold.by 

food.studiagold.by

milk.studiagold.by

drink.studiagold.by  

Международный портал участников выставок